122 E. Meeting Street Dandridge, TN 37725  Local: (865) 397-1101
Customer Reviews
DANDRIDGE FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Dandridge, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

I have family in Dandridge and have used Dandridge Flowers several times. I am very happy with the service!!!!!
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I love your flower arrangements. Great colors and style. I like the designs.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

My birthday bouquet was outstanding! It still looks fresh 3days after delivery.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great website helped make my order for a friend who lives in Dandridge alot easier.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers thank you delivered as requested.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers you delivered far exceeded what I had ordered. You made me look like a hero! Thanks.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

As a customer, I felt very important! Dandridge Flowers has the best customer service program ever. Thank you for the personal attention.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Service is the very best! Great personal attention! They make one feel extremely confident that what you need is important to them and very pleasant to work with over the phone and internet ordering.
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The goodie basket I ordered was promptly sent and was packed with wonderful things! I tried to give you 5 stars but this site would not let me. I will defiantly use Dandridge Flowers for all my future needs.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Candy was fresh and delivered promptly. Little expensive. 14 candy bars, peanuts, crackers in basket for $90.00
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I wanted to deal with a local florist instead of 1-800 Flowers. Could not have made a better choice. Thank you, B. Gulden
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I wanted to deal with a local florist instead of 1-800 Flowers. Could not have made a better choice. Thank you, B. Gulden
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were perfect. Although it were a sad occasion, everyone wanted to take those flowers home with them. It's hard to buy online without seeing something, but this arrangement was great. Thank you.
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Recipient was very pleased with the quality of the flowers and the look of the arrangement.
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very easy to place order online from out of state. Then I was there to see the flowers and pleased.
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

delivered thursday instead of saturday.otherwise flowers are beautiful
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Healthy, bright and beautiful plant!
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I didn't get to see the arrangement myself...but my Mom was very thrilled with it..said it was gorgeous!!!And it's very nice to have someone local deliver to her since I am 700 miles away!! :) Great job! I'll be sure to use you again!
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered candy. Candy was fresh and it was delivered on time. I will use again
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and well arranged. Thanks so much,
Date: Aug 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very nice, fresh, after 5 days they are still beautiful-- haven't even wilted !!! Thanks :)
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

We received a very nice thank you note from my cousin. Your flower arrangement was very beautiful. Thank you for your service.
Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received a stunning flower arrangement yesterday ( 7/13/2012) from Dandridge Flowers & Gifts- It was sent to me by my friend from Florida. it was so beautifully arranged and flowers were extremely fresh. They delivery lady ( Terrie) was very sweet. I would certainly use them should the occasion arise.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

My Mom loved them, thankk you!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Terrie went above and beyond my expectations! By far the best customer service I have ever experienced. This business is customer oriented and driven... and it shows. Thanks from Mississippi.
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Our business uses Dandridge Flowers and Gifts for all of our floral and gift needs. When one of our staff is in the hospital, has a death in the family, or has a new baby, we know just who to call!! Terrie has wonderful suggestions and a great selection flowers, plants, gift baskets, throws, and other items. We left a company we had used for over 20 years because of management and designer changes, poor customer service, large increase in prices, poor design, and flowers that would not last more than a couple of days. Finding Dandridge Flowers and Gifts has been a blessing!!
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

My Mom loved her flowers! She said that they were beautifull. Thank you for helping me give Her a little happiness.
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you for snriahg. Not to many people in your position are so gracious. Your article was very poignant and understandable. It helped me to understand very clearly. Thank you for your help.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful. I couldn't have asked for better customer service. Terrie and her husband do the best job. I will use her for my daughters wedding in the fall. The best service with small town family atmostphere. I couldn't have been happier.
Date: Feb 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

all i can say is you can tell when someone has been in the business and has experience backing her up...beautiful arrangements..sincere in keeping her customers satisfied and truly cares about her customers.
Date: Jan 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Terrie the owner, is all about her customers. She will keep them happy with beautiful arrangements and takes great pride in her work.
Flower Delivery To Dandridge, TN
See Delivery Areas